boyfriend crashes a girls trip

No Fo Pa says: What kind of guy would do that? Your friend should ditch him!

Share

2 Responses to “boyfriend crashes a girls trip”

  1. Girls night out should never be invaded by the opposite sex. The same rule applies the other way around. If you want to spend time with your significant other, pick another night.

  2. Viva Las Vegas...NOT! Says:

    Well, I can speak from personal experience that this is a very touchy subject and have lost a friend over it….I said no to the boyfriend who turned my friend, of 25 years, against me but I am glad I stood up to him. I’m sad I lost my friend but maybe it was meant to be. It was part MY trip and I didn’t want to feel like a third wheel! It’s a sucky situation no matter how you look at it or how you handle it!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

